Ansprechpartner

AMT  NAME  ADRESSE  TELEFON  E-MAIL 
1. Vorsitzender  Felix Hantelmann  Wikbildstraße 6  05172 8100  vorstand@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Beisitzer  Dieter Böker  Gräwigweg 8  05172 8403  vorstand@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Beisitzerin  Martina Schlue  Uhlenkamp 18  05172 4562  vorstand@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Jugendwartin  Stefanie Pohl  Behmestraße 13  05172 9677019  vorstand@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Kassenwart  Oliver Meyer  Fasanenkamp 11  05172 37362  vorstand@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Mitgliederwart  Matthias Böker  Im Hasenmeer 6  05172 37304  mitgliederwart@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Schriftführerin  Sabine Gomes  Fasanenkamp 4  05172 126684  vorstand@tsv-muenstedt.de 

Abteilungsleiter

Badminton  Thomas Pätzold  Fasanenkamp 4  05172 58225  badminton@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Fussball Herren  Markus Eschemann  Behmestraße 3  0160 8133650  fussball@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Fussball Jugend  Bianca Hagedorn  Im Hasenmeer 10  05172 410557  jugend@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Gymnastik  Ingeborg Lege  Oberger Straße 3  05172 3167  gymnastik@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Schießen  Wilfried Grobe  Oberger Straße 1A  05172 8243  schiessen@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Tennis  Thomas Reichelt  Flachsrotten 12  05172 945046  tennis@tsv-muenstedt.de 
Tischtennis  Dirk Nolte  Gräwigweg 8  05172 8408  tischtennis@tsv-muenstedt.de